RapidRealty Bushwick
BRANCH ADDRESSBRANCH ADDRESS

896 Wyckoff Avenue, Brooklyn,
NY 11237

PHONEPHONE

(646) 296-6772

FAXFAX

(718) 799-5330

EMAILEMAIL

bushwick@rapidnyc.com

This office is an independently owned and operated franchise and licensed real estate broker owned by Rapid Bushwick Inc.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the licensed real estate broker of this Rapid Bushwick Inc directly.

Broker : Adrian Cardona
Phone : 646-296-6772
Email : acardona@rapidnyc.com

Broker : Wendy Hu
Phone : 646-284-0239
Email : whu@rapidnyc.com

  • Bushwick
    Adrian
    Cardona

    Franchisee/Licensed Real Estate Broker

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-296-6772

    EMAILEMAIL

    acardona@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "http://www.rapidnyclocal.com/adrian-cardona-rapid-realty-franchisee-knows-the-value-of-the-5"
  • Bushwick
    Wendy
    Hu

    Licensed Real Estate Broker

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-284-0239

    EMAILEMAIL

    whu@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Hi, My Name is Wendy Hu, If you Need something in Brooklyn, Just pick up phone call me, Let me do the rest of it. That Easy."
  • Bushwick
    Rapid
    Bushwick

    Franchise Office

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    000-000-0000

    EMAILEMAIL

    rbushwick@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Yvette
    Deriberprey

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-658-6284

    EMAILEMAIL

    yderiberprey@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "I'm here to satisfy all your Real Estate needs!"
  • Bushwick
    Victor
    Carreras

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-601-2050

    EMAILEMAIL

    vcarreras@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Scott
    Thomas

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-319-3493

    EMAILEMAIL

    sthomas@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "The hardest working agent you will EVER work with. Give me a call to PROVE it. If you can't reach me via phone call, you can text me anytime with what your looking for and I'll make sure I get back to you. "
  • Bushwick
    Dexter
    DeJesus

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-846-9693

    EMAILEMAIL

    ddejesus@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Listings
    Bushwick

    Listings Team

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-296-6772

    EMAILEMAIL

    lbushwick@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Kimberly
    Gobin

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-361-5533

    EMAILEMAIL

    kgobin@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Mete
    Irtis

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    732-692-7705

    EMAILEMAIL

    mirtis@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Teresa
    Osorio

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-409-8545

    EMAILEMAIL

    tosorio@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Manuel
    Silva

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-581-0458

    EMAILEMAIL

    msilva@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "I am a Licensed real estate salesperson with lots of on the field experience. I started right after i finished high school and by the time I'm finished all of NYC will know who I am!"
  • Bushwick
    Bushwick
    Office

    Bushwick Office

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-296-6772

    EMAILEMAIL

    boffice@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Sharon
    Sims

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-586-1104

    EMAILEMAIL

    ssims@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Celenia
    Pena

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-616-0996

    EMAILEMAIL

    cpena@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Ronald
    Holder

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-873-4655

    EMAILEMAIL

    rholder@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "RONALD"
  • Bushwick
    Marlon
    Lugares

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    718-431-3043

    EMAILEMAIL

    mlugares@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    James
    Robinson

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-500-2861

    EMAILEMAIL

    jarobinson@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "I will love to work with you to find the best home possible for your working budget."
  • Bushwick
    Richard
    Osoria

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    516-263-6269

    EMAILEMAIL

    rosoria@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Hello, My name is Richard Osoria. I am an Alumni from C.W Post, Long Island University with a Masters Degree in Clinical Art Therapy. I've always had a passion for working with people and I am continuing that passion by helping others find a place to call home. Allow me to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You."
  • Bushwick
    Sphinx
    Rowe

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-424-1828

    EMAILEMAIL

    srowe@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Harold
    Prescott

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    718-419-1470

    EMAILEMAIL

    hprescott@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Don't Be Mad, Be Great."
  • Bushwick
    Nicholaas
    Diemel

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    202-706-1411

    EMAILEMAIL

    ndiemel@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Philip
    Nolan

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    516-848-5182

    EMAILEMAIL

    pnolan@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Anthony
    Torregrossa

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-725-9241

    EMAILEMAIL

    atorregrossa@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Gabriel
    Espinal

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-684-6136

    EMAILEMAIL

    gespinal@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Edwin
    Santana Jr.

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-407-4187

    EMAILEMAIL

    esantana@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Andrew
    Dawes

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    973-600-3726

    EMAILEMAIL

    adawes@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Nelson
    Mendez

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-442-8551

    EMAILEMAIL

    nmendez@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Ana
    Montesdeoca

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-754-2608

    EMAILEMAIL

    amontesdeoca@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Rasa
    Villegas

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-250-1407

    EMAILEMAIL

    rvillegas@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Madelene
    Feliciano

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-488-5949

    EMAILEMAIL

    mfeliciano@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    craig
    younggren

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    208-907-1674

    EMAILEMAIL

    cyounggren@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Maureen
    Evelyn

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-856-0663

    EMAILEMAIL

    maevelyn@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Rania
    Mitchell

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-770-0717

    EMAILEMAIL

    rmitchell@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Alexis
    Cruz

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-465-1483

    EMAILEMAIL

    acruz@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    simone
    anderson

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-605-5293

    EMAILEMAIL

    sanderson@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Stefany
    Jimenez

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-706-0446

    EMAILEMAIL

    stjimenez@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Kisha
    Ulysse

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    718-350-5658

    EMAILEMAIL

    kulysse@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT