RapidRealty Bushwick
BRANCH ADDRESSBRANCH ADDRESS

896 Wyckoff Avenue, Brooklyn,
NY 11237

PHONEPHONE

(646) 296-6772

FAXFAX

(718) 799-5330

EMAILEMAIL

bushwick@rapidnyc.com

This office is an independently owned and operated franchise and licensed
real estate broker owned by Rapid Bushwick Inc.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the licensed real

estate broker of this Rapid Bushwick Inc directly.

Broker : Adrian Cardona
Phone : 646.296.6772
Email : Acardona@RapidNYC.com

Broker : Wendy Hu
Phone : 646.284.0239
Email : Whu@RapidNYC.com

  • Bushwick
    Adrian
    Cardona

    Franchisee/Licensed Real Estate Broker

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-296-6772

    EMAILEMAIL

    acardona@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "http://www.rapidnyclocal.com/adrian-cardona-rapid-realty-franchisee-knows-the-value-of-the-5"
  • Bushwick
    Wendy
    Hu

    Licensed Real Estate Broker

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-284-0239

    EMAILEMAIL

    whu@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Hi, My Name is Wendy Hu, If you Need something in Brooklyn, Just pick up phone call me, Let me do the rest of it. That Easy."
  • Bushwick
    Rapid
    Bushwick

    Franchise Office

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    000-000-0000

    EMAILEMAIL

    rbushwick@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Yvette
    Deriberprey

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-658-6284

    EMAILEMAIL

    yderiberprey@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "I'm here to satisfy all your Real Estate needs!"
  • Bushwick
    Steven
    Cardona

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-283-0125

    EMAILEMAIL

    scardona@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Victor
    Carreras

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-601-2050

    EMAILEMAIL

    vcarreras@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Scott
    Thomas

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-319-3493

    EMAILEMAIL

    sthomas@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "The hardest working agent you will EVER work with. Give me a call to PROVE it. If you can't reach me via phone call, you can text me anytime with what your looking for and I'll make sure I get back to you. "
  • Bushwick
    Brian
    Corona

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    631-617-8324

    EMAILEMAIL

    bcorona@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Dexter
    DeJesus

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-846-9693

    EMAILEMAIL

    ddejesus@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Listings
    Bushwick

    Listings Team

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-296-6772

    EMAILEMAIL

    lbushwick@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Kimberly
    Gobin

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-361-5533

    EMAILEMAIL

    kgobin@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Edson
    Pierre

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-599-6804

    EMAILEMAIL

    epierre@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Thank You Licensed Real Estate Salesperson Rapid Realty Rapid Bushwick INC 896 Wyckoff Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11237 "
  • Bushwick
    Mete
    Irtis

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    732-692-7705

    EMAILEMAIL

    mirtis@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Karen
    Lobos

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-459-3804

    EMAILEMAIL

    klobos@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Teresa
    Osorio

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-409-8545

    EMAILEMAIL

    tosorio@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Manuel
    Silva

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-581-0458

    EMAILEMAIL

    msilva@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "I am a Licensed real estate salesperson with lots of on the field experience. I started right after i finished high school and by the time I'm finished all of NYC will know who I am!"
  • Bushwick
    Bushwick
    Office

    Bushwick Office

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-296-6772

    EMAILEMAIL

    boffice@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Robin
    Glasgow

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-693-0826

    EMAILEMAIL

    rglasgow@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Sharon
    Sims

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-586-1104

    EMAILEMAIL

    ssims@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Robert
    Daros

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-574-7534

    EMAILEMAIL

    rdaros@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Together, we will get you in the apartment of your dreams."
  • Bushwick
    Harish
    Rajput

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-500-4867

    EMAILEMAIL

    hrajput@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Silvia
    Proano

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    516-761-5271

    EMAILEMAIL

    sproano@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Silvia Proano Licensed Real Estate Salesperson cell: (516) 497-3347 sproano@rapidnyc.com Rapid Williamsburg Inc. 606 Metropolitan Ave Office: 646 296 6772"
  • Bushwick
    Jason
    Alfred

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    EMAILEMAIL

    jalfred@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Jason Alfred Licensed Real Estate Salesperson "
  • Bushwick
    Fred
    Lin

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    516-605-4451

    EMAILEMAIL

    flin@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Kevin
    Hamilton

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-342-6130

    EMAILEMAIL

    khamilton@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Celenia
    Pena

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-616-0996

    EMAILEMAIL

    cpena@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Elisabeth
    Vargas

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-856-2602

    EMAILEMAIL

    elvargas@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Danielle
    Gilot

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-674-1735

    EMAILEMAIL

    dgilot@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Ronald
    Holder

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-873-4655

    EMAILEMAIL

    rholder@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "RONALD"
  • Bushwick
    Andrew
    Wilson

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    857-334-2222

    EMAILEMAIL

    anwilson@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Amanda
    Lopez

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-335-8995

    EMAILEMAIL

    alopez@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Marlon
    Lugares

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    718-431-3043

    EMAILEMAIL

    mlugares@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Joshua
    Cohen

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    845-527-9935

    EMAILEMAIL

    jcohen@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Janel
    Simpson

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    516-205-2569

    EMAILEMAIL

    jsimpson@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    James
    Robinson

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-500-2861

    EMAILEMAIL

    jarobinson@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "I will love to work with you to find the best home possible for your working budget."
  • Bushwick
    Anthony
    Agarrat

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-696-5166

    EMAILEMAIL

    aagarrat@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Micaelle
    Previl

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    929-444-6297

    EMAILEMAIL

    mprevil@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Mickey from Rapid Realty has the solution!"
  • Bushwick
    Richard
    Osoria

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    516-263-6269

    EMAILEMAIL

    rosoria@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Hello, My name is Richard Osoria. I am an Alumni from C.W Post, Long Island University with a Masters Degree in Clinical Art Therapy. I've always had a passion for working with people and I am continuing that passion by helping others find a place to call home. Allow me to help you find exactly what you are looking for. Thank You."
  • Bushwick
    Faisal
    Hussain

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-463-6433

    EMAILEMAIL

    fhussain@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "faisal"
  • Bushwick
    Sphinx
    Rowe

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-424-1828

    EMAILEMAIL

    srowe@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Katima
    Jackson

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-986-4637

    EMAILEMAIL

    kjackson@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Harold
    Prescott

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    718-419-1470

    EMAILEMAIL

    hprescott@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Don't Be Mad, Be Great."
  • Bushwick
    Nicholaas
    Diemel

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    202-706-1411

    EMAILEMAIL

    ndiemel@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Anthony
    Torregrossa

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-725-9241

    EMAILEMAIL

    atorregrossa@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Gabriel
    Espinal

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-689-6136

    EMAILEMAIL

    gespinal@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Edwin
    Santana Jr.

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-407-4187

    EMAILEMAIL

    esantana@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Andrew
    Dawes

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    973-600-3726

    EMAILEMAIL

    adawes@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Bushwick
    Tania
    Mitchell

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-322-4128

    EMAILEMAIL

    tamitchell@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT