RapidRealty Prospect Heights
BRANCH ADDRESSBRANCH ADDRESS

946 Atlantic Avenue, Brooklyn,
NY 11238

PHONEPHONE

(646) 296-6772

FAXFAX

EMAILEMAIL

prospectheights@rapidnyc.com

This office is an independently owned and operated franchise and licensed real estate broker owned by RR ATLANTIC AVE INC.

If you have any questions or concerns, please contact the licensed real estate broker of this RR ATLANTIC AVE INC directly.

Broker : Adrian Cardona
Phone : 646-296-6772
Email : acardona@rapidnyc.com

  • Prospect Heights
    Jose
    Rodriguez

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    484-721-6683

    EMAILEMAIL

    jrodriguez@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Anthony
    Roberts

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    212-470-6311

    EMAILEMAIL

    aroberts@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Shane
    O'Malley Firek

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-621-1761

    EMAILEMAIL

    sfirek@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Marilyn
    Monestime

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-820-8439

    EMAILEMAIL

    mmonestime@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Help me help you."
  • Prospect Heights
    Michael
    Jones

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-302-6802

    EMAILEMAIL

    mijones@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Looking for place to call your HOME ! Looking for a Business to call your OWN ! Tired of agents not picking up their phone... Just call me ... Mike Jones. I am patient ... and I listen ... I will show you what you wishing. Very Professional without any suspicion. Look at my website and then start clicking !"
  • Prospect Heights
    Prospect Heights
    Office

    Prospect Heights Office

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-693-2202

    EMAILEMAIL

    poffice@rapidnyc.net

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Nena
    Ansari

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    603-708-0256

    EMAILEMAIL

    nansari@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "I will do my best to make our experience the easiest rental experience you ever had" "
  • Prospect Heights
    Patricia
    Fye

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-948-7474

    EMAILEMAIL

    pfye@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Licensed Real Estate Salesperson"
  • Prospect Heights
    Abdullah
    Taraman

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    718-416-5716

    EMAILEMAIL

    ataraman@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Judith
    Joseph

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    646-796-8064

    EMAILEMAIL

    jjoseph@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Richard
    Laflower

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    718-690-6788

    EMAILEMAIL

    rlaflower@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Judy
    Rouse

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-838-6442

    EMAILEMAIL

    jrouse@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Paul
    Joachim

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    718-415-6140

    EMAILEMAIL

    pjoachim@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Carlene
    McCaul

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-885-8050

    EMAILEMAIL

    cmccaul@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Janel
    Gross

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-974-3320

    EMAILEMAIL

    jgross@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    ""Your search is almost over, call today 917-974-3320!"
  • Prospect Heights
    Christopher
    Daniels

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-238-9119

    EMAILEMAIL

    cdaniels@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Wilson
    Zorrilla

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    631-627-4837

    EMAILEMAIL

    wzorrilla@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Michelle
    Poller

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-908-1469

    EMAILEMAIL

    mpoller@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Glenn
    Tranter

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-753-3556

    EMAILEMAIL

    gtranter@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Marilu
    Nunez

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    631-295-0344

    EMAILEMAIL

    manunez@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
    "Marilu Nunez"
  • Prospect Heights
    Max
    Simone

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    412-916-1324

    EMAILEMAIL

    msimone@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Sherwin
    Gowrie

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-283-8283

    EMAILEMAIL

    sgowrie@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Lucy
    Gallucci

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-238-0249

    EMAILEMAIL

    lgallucci@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Lindsey
    Riddle

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-828-6124

    EMAILEMAIL

    lriddle@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Training
    Prospect Heights

    Training

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    000-000-0000

    EMAILEMAIL

    tprospectheights@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Siobhan
    Mangal

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-687-1151

    EMAILEMAIL

    smangal@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Olukolapo
    Alli

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    917-488-9544

    EMAILEMAIL

    oalli@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT
  • Prospect Heights
    Alix
    Pierre-Pierre

    Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

    BRANCH LOCATIONBRANCH LOCATION

    Brooklyn, NY

    PHONEPHONE

    347-847-1774

    EMAILEMAIL

    apierrepierre@rapidnyc.com

    SELECT AGENT